Halloween For Grownups?

What to do if you are a childless couple to celebrate Halloween on a weekday night? Especially if this is the last childless Halloween you will have?

Heck if I know. That  is what I have been wondering all month!

Halloween is actually my most favorite holiday… it is the start of the fall holidays and it brings back good memories of years past. We had a ton of trick-or-treaters come by last year and I am very excited to see who/what comes to my door this evening.

Who knows.

What will you be doing for Halloween?

~Emme

Leave a Reply

