Questions Answered: Week 9

What am I famous for?

Not much really. Those that know me know that I love to travel, to craft, to bake, to cook, to entertain, etc. Those may all be things that I do; however, is it something I am famous for?

My pen name Emme came from the stories I wrote while living in Costa Rica. Emme was a blundering secret agent who was always finding herself in some sort of mix up or another. Her adventures were wildly exaggerated versions of things that happened to me. Like Emme, I do have a tendency to be a bit clumsy; however, as far as I know there is not a collie conspiracy against me… other conspiracies I am not sure of at this time so I will make no comment.

What would I like to be famous for? Well, at least in my circle of friends I would hope that our home would be the home that people know to come to for food, games, solutions to unsolvable problems, good company, etc.

What are you famous for?

~Emme

Leave a Reply

