How Not To Use a Grocery List

P1050615

Grocery shopping? I’m game! Here’s how I did this week:

What was on the list that I ran out of time to make:

  • 1 bag flour
  • 1 bag sugar
  • 1 bag brown sugar
  • m&m minis
  • powdered sugar
  • chicken
  • 2 frostings
  • bananas

What did I come home with?

  • regular m&ms (they didn’t have the minis)
  • powdered sugar
  • brown sugar
  • flour
  • sugar
  • vanilla
  • 2 forstings
  • pan
  • bananas

I remembered while I was at the store that I needed a pan to bake in and the chicken was not on sale this week.

What was thrown out this week?

  • Nothing that I can think of

What did you throw out this week?

~Emme

Leave a Reply

