Halloween For Grownups?

What to do if you are a childless couple to celebrate Halloween on a weekday night?

Heck if I know. That  is what I have been wondering all month!

Halloween is actually my most favorite holiday… it is the start of the fall holidays and it brings back good memories of years past. While we will be giving out candy for the first time ever… it was just not something that was done in our apartment communities… I still feel like there is something lacking here. I would say it was pumpkin beer, but I have yet to find a gluten free version.

 

Who knows.

What will you be doing for Halloween?

~Emme

Leave a Reply

