It’s been a year Auntie…

 

 

Just a little help from Tick Tock.

The hair is headed to Locks of Love as soon as Hurricane Sandy passes.

~Emme

One thought on “It’s been a year Auntie…

  1. You’re beautiful!
    Your post brought the tears to my eyes that I’d been avoiding all day. I miss her so much and I know you do too but she’s in a loving, joyous place with no tears or pain.
    I hadn’t realized how looooong your hair had gotten. What a fitting tribute to Roxanne!
    Hope to see you soon!
    Cheryl

Leave a Reply

