Blog Review: Big Hill Goddess

I joined a Swap-bot swap to review five different blogs. Participating in swaps is a great way to meet new and interesting people. This swap in particular is great as it will allow me to have feedback from the other side of the inter-webs and to know how my blog looks/sounds to you (the reader).

Review #2:

I have been sitting here this morning enjoying some Monks’ Blend tea and reading my second blog to review: Big Hill Goddess. The author, Angie, opens her doors and her heart and lets you walk right in. She is unabashedly honest about everything. Reading her blog is just like sitting down and talking with her. Angie brings calm and peace into your mind as if she has interwoven blessings into her writing.

Her background is a simple solid color and her pictures are well placed, organized and meant to add to the stories she tells. Her creative outlets are really varied, like my own. I would love to see pictures of those quilt blocks! Overall she seems like a kindred spirit and I have added her to my Google Reader. Hope to hear more from you soon!

~Emme

One thought on “Blog Review: Big Hill Goddess

Leave a Reply

