OttLite

This January I finally moved out of the office trailer and into a new, completely custom office. It is incredible, except for one flaw: I  have no windows to the outside. The lack of natural lighting made me sad. After several weeks of research I came across OttLight. It is a full-spectrum HD light manufacturing company. They are relatively affordable in the realm of specialty lighting and are not horribly unsightly.

I picked this guy up from Amazon. It was on sale there for just under $40. Though, I did find a pink one on Joann’s Easter Sale for $29.99 (online only). The little dancing flower is from the Dollar Tree. It only dances for certain spectrum so before it just sat there being a cute flower. Now it dances all day.

If you face the same issues I do… with no natural lighting… grab an OttLite.

~Emme

Leave a Reply

